Today’s show: Death & Comedy

by
  • Jay Reatard, It Ain’t Gonna Save Me
  • Atlas Sound, Oh It’s Such A Shame (Jay Reatard cover)
  • Paul F Tompkins, The Sink and the Mirror
  • Patton Oswalt, Text
  • The Monks, I Hate You
  • Karl Blau, Apology to Pollinateurs
  • PS I Love You, Subtle & Majestic
  • Shane Turner Overdrive, Taped on Walls
  • Lacrosse, I See A Brightness
  • Sloan, Take It Upon Yourself
  • Jay Arner, Uncoverers
  • Fan Death, Reunited
  • Cosmetics, Honey Honey
  • The Magnetic Fields, The Dada Polka

Podcast here. R.I.P. Jay R.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Today’s show: Death & Comedy”

  1. jd Says:

    VERY GOOD ARTICLE WELL WRITTEN AN PUT TOGETHER FOR
    MORE LIKE THIS Bloggles/

  2. Steven Wagenheim Pic 166 | I Can Haz Waggenstuffs Says:

    […] Today's show: Death & Comedy « Duncan's Donuts […]

Leave a comment