The August 6th episode: Fake Tears!


Fake Tears stopped by the good ship CiTR to chat about their new album Nightshifting and play some records. They’re having a listening party tomorrow night and a release show on the 15th at the Lido with Ace Martens.

  • Mourning Coup – I Will Never Die (Baby Blue)
  • Fake Tears – Night Box (Nightshifting)
  • Fake Tears – Rite of the First Night (Nightshifting)
  • Sur Une Plage – Minimum (Legerdemain)
  • Lower Dens – Sucker’s Shangri-La (Escape From Evil)
  • Wasted Youth – I Wish I Was A Girl (Wild & Wandering)
  • Love & Rockets – So Alive (s/t)
  • The Misfits – Cough/Cool (Cough/Cool)
  • US Girls – Woman’s Work (Half Free)
  • Perfume Genius – Queen (Too Bright)
  • Pools – Darling Corey (Searchin’ For Shakes)

Podcast here!

PS: Farewell darling Corey


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: