The Stuck-at-work-so-I-prerecorded Show! Featuring guest co-host Anna and lots of music by bands that are coming to town!

by

  • No Kids, Bluster In The Air
  • Iron & Wine, The Devil Never Sleeps
  • Lightspeed Champion, Everyone I Know Is Listening to Crunk
  • Atlas Sound, River Card
  • Beirut, Nantes
  • Lavender Diamond, You Broke My Heart
  • Handsome Boys Modeling School, I’ve Been Thinking (feat. Cat Power)
  • Dandi Wind, Ms 45
  • Crystal Castles vs Health, Crimewave
  • The Blankket, This Time
  • The Microphones, The Moon (Version)
  • Chris-A-Riffic, She Don’t Go To My Shows Anymore
  • Collapsing Opposites, Fight! 

Tags:

One Response to “The Stuck-at-work-so-I-prerecorded Show! Featuring guest co-host Anna and lots of music by bands that are coming to town!”

  1. Martini Says:

    I love your show! I’ve been an avid listener for months now, and I find my musical interests have broadened because of it. The one downside to being introduced to great artists is that I’m rarely able to see them live (I’m 18). It’s unbelievably frustrating to get excited about a band and then have to miss their shows. Would you consider doing an all-ages section in your show listings? If you did, you’d make at least one listener very happy. 🙂

Leave a comment