The Nov 28th episode: The art of the long song & previewing the Mint Xmas partay


I’ll be DJing between bands at this bad boy. Come say hi!

  • Wetface – New Love (Demo)
  • V Vecker Ensemble – In The Tower Side A (In The Tower)
  • UJ3RK5 – Eisenhower and the Hippies (s/t)
  • Jay Arner – Sink Don’t Swim (Ketamines remix) (Demo)
  • Renny Wilson – Lady Pain (Jay Arner remix) (Demo)
  • Chris Mastheim – Christmastime Is Here (Chris Mastheim Is Here)
  • Shawn Mrazek Lives! – Forget The Past (Thought He Was Dead)
  • The Evaporators – Ripple Rock (Ripple Rock)
  • Tough Age – Coffin Foam (s/t)
  • Sean Nicholas savage – you changed me (other life)
  • Rec Centre – Wait a Second (Times a Billion)
  • William Onyeabor – Good Name (Who Is William Onyeabor?)

Podcast here!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: