New garage & local dream pop. Get on board!

by
  • Ty Segall, Can’t Talk
  • Crystal Stilts, Shake The Shackles
  • Chains of Love, Breaking My Heart
  • Earth Girl Helen Brown, Hit After Hit
  • Sonny & The Sandwitches, Throw My Ashes Off The Pier When I Die
  • Kellarissa, Passages
  • Brave Irene, No Fun
  • Stefana Fratila, I Love My Face When I Am In Love
  • The 6ths, Night Falls Like A Grand Piano
  • The Finches, The River in Edo
  • Hercules & Love Affair, My House
  • Tennis, Marathon
  • The Granny Smiths, Boom Boom
  • Bummer High, Cabin Fever
  • Duffy and the Doubters, Ouija Bored

Podcast here!

Leave a Reply

