Big Freedia ticket contest

by

If you’ve listened to the show in the past couple of weeks, you’ve probably heard me mention how excited I am about Big Freedia‘s upcoming Vancouver performance. I missed Freedia’s set at this year’s SXSW, but I heard all about it from friends who were there and it BLEW THEIR MINDS.

My pals at Winnie Cooper are the ones bringing Freedia to the Fortune Sound Club this Wednesday night and they’re offering Duncan’s Donuts listeners the chance to win a pair of tickets to the show. All you have to do is email me before Wednesday at 10am. Your email should have the subject “Big Freedia contest” and in the email include your name and the answer to this question: What happens when you get that gin your system?

Okay? Good luck. Hope to see you on Wednesday. I’ll be the one in booty shorts.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

